Resources

Board Of Utah State Parks And Recreation

Our board members are appointed by the governor for their knowledge, interest, and experience in outdoor recreation. This nine-member board represents each of the state’s eight judicial districts, with one at-large member. Our dedicated board members meet quarterly and as needed. If you have comments for board members, please contact them directly.

You may also view recent board agendas and meeting minutes.

Board Members:

Bob Murri, Chair
Davis, Weber, and Morgan counties
rmurri@msn.com

Brent Boswell
Wasatch, Utah, Juab, and Millard counties
brentb@juabcounty.gov

Doug Thompson
Box Elder, Cache, and Rich counties
dougt76@me.com

Corey Cram
Beaver, Iron, and Washington counties
corey@wcwcd.org

Russ Steadman
Salt Lake, Toole, and Summit counties
russ@steadmans.net

Lesha Coltharp
Uintah, Daggett, and Duchesne counties
lcoltharp@uintah.utah.gov

Claudia Jarrett
State At-Large
cjarrett02@gmail.com

Kevin Christensen
Sanpete, Sevier, Piute, Wayne, Garfield, and Kane counties
kevin@sanpete.com

Natalie Randall
Emery, Carbon, Grand, and San Juan counties
nrandall@sanjuancounty.org